Safic-Alcan Nordic AB

 

Faktorvägen 9
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden

 

Phone: +46 (0) 300 30240

 

info@safic-alcan.se

Contact us


 

Sales


 

 Magnus Lindeberg

CEO
 +46 (0) 705 173 250
 magnus.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se

Andreas Havsengen

Business Manager
 +46 (0) 705 173 291
andreas.havsengen@safic-alcan.se

 Fredrik Ljungman

Account Manager
 +46 (0) 720 902 827
fredrik.ljungman@safic-alcan.se

 


 

 

 

Inside Sales


 

 Veena Lindèn
+46 (0) 300 404651
veena.linden@safic-alcan.se

 Helena Thilander
+46 (0) 300 30245
 helena.thilander@safic-alcan.se

Sandra Hallström
 +46 (0) 300 30245
 sandra.hallstrom@safic-alcan.se

 Jenny Antonsson Lundh
 +46 (0) 300 30243
jenny.antonsson.lundh@safic-alcan.se

 

Customer Support


 

Veena Lindèn
+46 (0) 300 404651
veena.linden@safic-alcan.se

Helena Thilander
+46 (0) 300 30245
helena.thilander@safic-alcan.se

 Sandra Hallström
+46 (0) 300 30245
sandra.hallstrom@safic-alcan.se

Jenny Antonsson Lundh
+46 (0) 300 30243
jenny.antonsson.lundh@safic-alcan.se

 

Financial


 

Anne-Marie Lindeberg
+46 (0) 300 30242
annemarie.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se

Anette Nylander
+46 (0) 300 404650
annette.nylander@safic-alcan.se

Weronica Assernäs
+46 (0) 300 30246
 weronica.assernas@safic-alcan.se

 

Quality & Environment


 

Pernilla Hjortmo
+46 (0) 300 30249
pernilla.hjortmo@safic-alcan.se

 

HR - Management


 

Anne-Marie Lindeberg
+46 (0) 300 30242
annemarie.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se

 

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.