Safic-Alcan Nordic AB

 

Faktorvägen 9
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden

 

Phone: +46 (0) 300 30240

 

info@safic-alcan.se

Contact us


 

Sales


 

 Andreas Frissén

CEO
 +46 (0) 703 660 240
 andreas.frissen@safic-alcan.se

Andreas Havsengen

Business Manager
 +46 (0) 705 173 291
andreas.havsengen@safic-alcan.se

 Fredrik Ljungman

Account Manager
 +46 (0) 720 902 827
fredrik.ljungman@safic-alcan.se

 Fredrik Klint

Sales Responsible
 + 46 (0) 706 447 722

 fredrik.klint@safic-alcan.se

 

Inside Sales


 

 Veena Lindèn
+46 (0) 300 404651
veena.linden@safic-alcan.se

 Helena Thilander
+46 (0) 300 30245
 helena.thilander@safic-alcan.se

Caroline Månsson
 +46 (0) 300 30247
caroline.mansson@safic-alcan.se

 Jenny Antonsson Lundh
 +46 (0) 300 30243
jenny.antonsson.lundh@safic-alcan.se

 

Customer Support


 

Veena Lindèn
+46 (0) 300 404651
veena.linden@safic-alcan.se

Helena Thilander
+46 (0) 300 30245
helena.thilander@safic-alcan.se

Caroline Månsson
+46 (0) 300 30247
caroline.mansson@safic-alcan.se

Jenny Antonsson Lundh
+46 (0) 300 30243
jenny.antonsson.lundh@safic-alcan.se

 

Financial


 

Anne-Marie Lindeberg
+46 (0) 300 30242
annemarie.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se

Anette Nylander
+46 (0) 300 404650
annette.nylander@safic-alcan.se

Christoffer Gennerud

CFO

+46 (0) 300 30246
 christoffer.gennerud@safic-alcan.se

 

Quality & Environment


 

Theres Borssén
+46 (0) 300 30249
theres.borssen@safic-alcan.se

 

HR - Management


 

Anne-Marie Lindeberg
+46 (0) 300 30242
annemarie.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se

 

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.